Events 2019!

The Music of Santana inpires us all to have a great time with family and friends. Come and experience the memorable music of Santana as passionately performed by ZEBOP! the award winning tribute to Santana. You will have a wonderful time filled with joy, peace, love, compassion and other positive emotions. (Photo Tomas Montano, John Marin, Antonio Marquez, Blain Deaton, James Gaskill, Edwin Santos and Eddie Jimenez)

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Sly McFly's on Cannery Row Monterey
Friday, February 8, 2019 Maverick's Pleasanton
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00am to 3:00pm Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, May 11, 2019 TBD Alameda Spring Faire Alameda
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00am to 3:00pm Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Friday, June 14, 2019 Lafayette Summer Concerts Lafayette
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Sunday, July 28, 2019 TBD Alameda Art & Wine Festival Alameda
Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00 pm ZEBOP! 14th Anniversary Concert Club Fox Redwood City
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Michael's on Main Soquel
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Sunday, August 18, 2019 TBD Stockton Tequila Festival Stocton
Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00pm Fortino Winery Summer Concerts Gilroy
Saturday, September 21, 2019 3:00pm Lafayette Art & Wine Festival Lafayette
Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, November 16, 2018 11:00am - 3:00pm Capitol Flea Market San Jose
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm Capitol Flea Market San Jose